We trust in our

Team

The SHOWEM team consists of experts − and apprentices on their way to becoming experts. Trained specialists for event technology work with exceptional dedication, flexibility, creativity and passion for what they do.

Christian Eck

Management

+49 (0) 8456 9666-0
eck@showem.de

Dieter Mantzel

Management

+49 (0) 8456 9666-0
mantzel@showem.de

Markus Kunze

Administration / Vocational Trainer

+49 (0) 8456 9666-102
kunze@showem.de

Dominic Attenberger

Project Office / Vocational Trainer

+49 (0) 8456 9666-20
attenberger@showem.de

Ingo Hoffmann

Project Manager

+49 (0) 8456 9666-16
hoffmann@showem.de

Fabian Glas

Project Manager

+49 (0) 8456 9666-26
glas@showem.de

Carsten Schellin

Procurement / IT

+49 (0) 8456 9666-19
schellin@showem.de

Veronika Wittmann

Project Office / Marketing

+49 (0) 8456 9666-22
wittmann@showem.de

Christina Buhl

Project Office / Allocation

+49 (0) 8456 9666-24
buhl@showem.de

Marcel Oginski

Project Manager

+49 (0) 8456 9666-18
oginski@showem.de

Felix Pfotenhauer

Project Office

+49 (0) 8456 9666-13
pfotenhauer@showem.de

Bernd Breit

Technical Director

+49 (0) 8456 9666-21
breit@showem.de

David Simangas

Project Office

+49 (0) 8456 9666-136
simangas@showem.de

Martin Winter

Technical Director

+49 (0) 8456 9666-103
winter@showem.de

Johannes Matzke

Technical Director Light

+49 (0) 8456 9666-17
matzke@showem.de

Klaus Wagner

Technical Director Video

+49 (0) 8456 9666-27
wagner@showem.de

Florian Weiß

Technical Director Sound

+49 (0) 8456 9666-133
weiss@showem.de

Daniel Spielmannleitner

Warehouse Chief

+49 (0) 8456 9666-25
spielmannleitner@showem.de

Michael Grimm

Deputy Chief Warehouse

+49 (0) 8456 9666-106
grimm@showem.de

Christian Tanzer

Warehouse Logistics

tanzer@showem.de

Frederik Morgott

Technician / Workshop

+49 (0) 8456 9666-15
morgott@showem.de

Nils Hofmann

Technician

+49 (0) 8456 9666-132
n.hofmann@showem.de

Lukas Uber

Technician

uber@showem.de

Felix Rosic

Technician

+49 (0) 8456 9666-134
rosic@showem.de

Artur Blum

Technician

blum@showem.de

Melanie Stallmach

Technician

stallmach@showem.de

Julian Bergers

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

bergers@showem.de

Marc Jürgens

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

juergens@showem.de

Erik Linnerud

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

linnerud@showem.de

Felix Öxler

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

oexler@showem.de

Christoph Heckmeier

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

heckmeier@showem.de

Florian Pfeiffer

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

pfeiffer@showem.de

WANTED!

Apply now!