We trust in our

Team

The SHOWEM team consists of experts − and apprentices on their way to becoming experts. Trained specialists for event technology work with exceptional dedication, flexibility, creativity and passion for what they do.

Christian Eck

Management

+49 (0) 8456 9666-0
eck@showem.de

Dieter Mantzel

Management

+49 (0) 8456 9666-0
mantzel@showem.de

Markus Kunze

Administration / Vocational Trainer

+49 (0) 8456 9666-102
kunze@showem.de

Dominic Attenberger

Project Office / Vocational Trainer

+49 (0) 8456 9666-20
attenberger@showem.de

Ingo Hoffmann

Project Manager

+49 (0) 8456 9666-16
hoffmann@showem.de

Daniel Spielmannleitner

Project Manager

+49 (0) 8456 9666-25
spielmannleitner@showem.de

Fabian Glas

Project Manager

+49 (0) 8456 9666-26
glas@showem.de

Marcel Oginski

Project Manager

+49 (0) 8456 9666-18
oginski@showem.de

Veronika Wittmann

Project Office / Marketing

+49 (0) 8456 9666-22
wittmann@showem.de

Felix Pfotenhauer

Project Office

+49 (0) 8456 9666-13
pfotenhauer@showem.de

Christina Buhl

Project Office / Allocation

+49 (0) 8456 9666-24
buhl@showem.de

David Simangas

Project Office

+49 (0) 8456 9666-136
simangas@showem.de

Martin Winter

Technical Director

+49 (0) 8456 9666-103
winter@showem.de

Carsten Schellin

IT / Technical Support

+49 (0) 8456 9666-19
schellin@showem.de

Johannes Matzke

Technical Director Light

+49 (0) 8456 9666-17
matzke@showem.de

Klaus Wagner

Technical Director Video

+49 (0) 8456 9666-27
wagner@showem.de

Thomas Weger

Technical Director / Video Technician

+49 (0) 8456 9666-23
weger@showem.de

Bernd Breit

Technical Director

+49 (0) 8456 9666-21
breit@showem.de

Florian Weiß

Technical Director / Sound Engineer

+49 (0) 8456 9666-133
weiss@showem.de

Michael Grimm

Warehouse Logistics

+49 (0) 8456 9666-106
grimm@showem.de

Christian Tanzer

Warehouse Logistics

tanzer@showem.de

Frederik Morgott

Technician / Workshop

+49 (0) 8456 9666-15
morgott@showem.de

Nils Hofmann

Technician

n.hofmann@showem.de

Manfred Naderer

Professional Driver

naderer@showem.de

Johanna Metzler

ADMINISTRATION
Apprentice Office Management

+49 (0) 8456 9666-101
metzler@showem.de

Sebastian Richter

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

richter@showem.de

Felix Rosic

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

rosic@showem.de

Maximilian Schwarz

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

m.schwarz@showem.de

Artur Blum

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

blum@showem.de

Nikola Kramer

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

kramer@showem.de

Melanie Stallmach

Apprentice Event Technology Specialist

stallmach@showem.de

WANTED!

Apply now!